

## Revised Admission Brochure to fill up the Vacant Seats in Session 2020-21

Applications for the admission in B.A. and B. Sc. (Hon's & Gen) courses in the session 2020-2021 on the vacant seats are invited. Online Application Forms for admission will be available from Narajole Raj College Website: http://www.narajolerajcollege.ac.in on and from 24-09-2020 (00.01 hrs) up to 30-09direct 2020 (11.59 hrs). The link to the Admission Portal http://admission.narajolerajcollege.ac.in/. The admission will be strictly on Merit Basis. All other necessary criteria and rules and regulations are mentioned in Admission Brochure.

	-	-					
Subjects	Gen	SC	ST	OBC-A	OBC-B	PH	VACANT
Bengali	0	0	8	9	0	6	23
English	0	14	4	8	0	2	28
History	0	3	4	6	1	3	17
Philosophy	16	6	2	4	2	1	31
Political Science	9	0	1	0	0	1	11
Sanskrit	9	2	3	6	3	3	26
Botany	2	6	2	1	0	1	12
Chemistry	0	6	2	3	0	1	12
Geography	0	2	1	2	1	2	8
Mathematics	20	12	4	6	3	3	48
Physics	8	7	2	3	1	1	22
Zoology	0	3	1	3	0	1	8
B.A. General	Direct Admission						
B. Sc General	Direct A	dmission	L				

Subject & Category Wise Intake Vacancy

**N.B.** 1. The red colour blocks represent that there are no vacancy in respective categories. The yellow colour blocks represent that there are vacancies in respective categories. Only, the applications against the vacant seats (<u>marked by yellow colour</u>) in respective categories will be accepted for the preparation of merit panel. No application will be accepted where there is no vacancy (<u>marked by red colour</u>). Therefore, applicants are hereby informed to check the vacancy statement carefully, before filling up the application form.

2. Only, in B.A. (General) and B. Sc. (General) the Direct Admission is open. After, filling up the Application Form, the applicants will get Admission Link for B.A. (General) and B. Sc. (General), only.

**Disclaimer:** All the provisions relating to admission of students are subject to changes as per the changes, if any, made or incorporated in future by the affiliating University i.e., Vidyasagar University, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal and any other concerned authority.